We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Alma Car Sales

3321 NW 79 ST.
Miami, FL 33147

(305) 680-2402 Buy Here Pay Here

Para Español (786) 703-1114

(305) 402-2999

info@almacarsales.com

Testimonials

Facebook Reviews
Google Reviews

Completely Satisified Customer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Alice Johnson

1 review

2 weeks ago-

Nice people and very straight up. What, I was told over the phone we did business

1

Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Ms. Johnson, thanks for the 5 Star Review. Glad that you are happy. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family!!!🚗

Completely Satisfied Customer

James Epolito

Local Guide · 27 reviews · 4 photos

12 hours ago-

I decided to drive 3.5 hrs from Clermont to Miami to buy a car from Alma Car Sales and I am so glad I did! I submitted a request for information on other vehicles from 5 different dealers and Alma was the only dealer to respond quickly and with the information I requested. Some of the other dealers responded but avoided my questions. These were typical questions any buyer would have while planning to purchase from 3.5hrs away. Upon arrival I was professionally greeted and the car was, detailed, and gassed up. It was just as nice as I was expecting. Nothing more nothing less. That is rare for dealers to not over-hype the cars even if you are traveling from far away. Alma Car Sales treated me right and the transaction was enjoyable form start to finish!

1

Response from the owner4 hours ago

Janes thanks for the 5 Star review. Thanks for putting your trust, in Alma Car Sales. We operate a very straight up Dealership. Enjoy your vehicle. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Once again thanks.🚗

Completely Satisfied Customer

James Epolito

 

Local⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Guide · 27 reviews · 4 photos

12 hours ago-

I decided to drive 3.5 hrs from Clermont to Miami to buy a car from Alma Car Sales and I am so glad I did! I submitted a request for information on other vehicles from 5 different dealers and Alma was the only dealer to respond quickly and with the information I requested. Some of the other dealers responded but avoided my questions. These were typical questions any buyer would have while planning to purchase from 3.5hrs away. Upon arrival I was professionally greeted and the car was, detailed, and gassed up. It was just as nice as I was expecting. Nothing more nothing less. That is rare for dealers to not over-hype the cars even if you are traveling from far away. Alma Car Sales treated me right and the transaction was enjoyable form start to finish!

1

Response from the owner4 hours ago

Janes thanks for the 5 Star review. Thanks for putting your trust, in Alma Car Sales. We operate a very straight up Dealership. Enjoy your vehicle. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Once again thanks.🚗

Completely Satisfied Customer

Mr. Daniel, from Maryland. Walked in & purchased a 2007 VW Passatt to go back home. 

Completely Satisfied Customer

08/26/2020

Mr. Anthony, taking delivery of his 2005 Chevy Express Cago Van, for his carwash business. Thank and enjoy, makes lots of $$$. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.

Completely Satisfied Customer

08/25/2020

 

Mr. Joseph came in from Fort Nyers, FL to pick up,, his 2015 Toyota RAV-4 Limited. Congratulatiosn and enjoy it. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.

Completely Satisfied Customer

La Sra. Ramirez y su esposo. Tomando posesion de su 2008 Nissan Rouge. Nos Contactaron y manejaron , les encanto el vehiculo. Muchas Felicidades y Disfrutenlo. Bienvenidos a La Familia De Alma Car Sales. Gracias.

Completely Satisfied Customer

Mr. Sergio contacted us via Messenger. We Discusssed a few things. Came in the next day & took delivery of his 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS. Thanks for the business and enjoy it. 

 

Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.

Completely Satisfied Customer

Mr. Steven contacted us by text on 07-14-20. We agreed on price, came in & purchased his 2005 Hyundai Sonata GLS V6. Enjoy it , for many years to come. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.

Completely Satisfied Customer

Michelle Matamoros

 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I recommend anyone looking for a good reliable car to come here. The car buying process was smooth and Fausto actually cares about helping us.

Like

Response from the ownera day ago

Thanks Michelle & Woodley. We really appreciate having you as customers again. You are family to us. Enjoy it and once again thanks, for being part. Of The Alma Car Sales Falily.👍🏻

Edit

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

Aurelio Niemes

13 reviews · 2 photos

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️a day ago-

Estoy muy Agradecido por la Excelente Atencion del Sr. Fausto Guante y su Equipo de trabajo, muy profesionales, pude obtener un Buen Negocio en la Compra de mi Carro, me dieron un buen plan de Financiamiento, tienen Buenos Precio y Variedad de Vehiculos, se los recomendare a mi Familiares y Amistades, Muchos Exitos.

Like

Response from the owner2 hours ago

Aurelio mi amigo del alma. Gracias por el Review de 5

Aurelio Niemes

13 reviews · 2 photos

a day ago-

Estoy muy Agradecido por la Excelente Atencion del Sr. Fausto Guante y su Equipo de trabajo, muy profesionales, pude obtener un Buen Negocio en la Compra de mi Carro, me dieron un buen plan de Financiamiento, tienen Buenos Precio y Variedad de Vehiculos, se los recomendare a mi Familiares y Amistades, Muchos Exitos.

Like

Response from the owner2 hours ago

Aurelio mi amigo del alma. Gracias por el Review de 5 ⭐️. Un abrazo.👍🏼

. Un abrazo.👍🏼

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

05/09/20

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Lazaro. Found out, about us in Google. Came to the Deaelrship. And purchased his New Electric Scooter. Very Satified and Happy Customer. Thank you for your purchase. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.

Another Conpletely Satisifed Customer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ms. Robyn, was recommended by her sister. Came in and purchsed her 2008 Acura TL. Very happy with her purchase. Enjoy your vehicle and welcome to the Alma Car Sales Familly.

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Miss Patrice Contacted us  for the 2012 Kia Soul.  Texted us for a couple of days. Came in &  took delivery of her vehicle. Very very hapy. She also recommended her sister to us. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

2020 New Honda Civic

Whitney Lopez

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ 1 review

a month ago-

I had a great experience with Alma Car Sales. Jose Corzo is an amazing great sale advisor he made the process so much easier and smooth for me to pick my dream car.

 

Response from the owner3 days ago

Thanks for the 5 Star review. Welcome To The Alma Car Sales Family. Enjoy your vehicle.

 

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

03-10-2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Noemi Duarte  recommends Alma Car Sales.

36 mins

muy buena atención con el cliente y los recomiendo hice una buena compra muy contenta con su servicio.

 

Gracias a usted y su familia. Bienvenida a la familia de Alma Car Sales.

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

02-18-2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excelente servicio y atención, 110% recomendable, gracias Fausto.

L

Response from the owner 

Muchas gracias Juan Carlos & Esposa. Disfruten su Nissan. Bienvenidos a la familia de Alma Car Sales🚘

Another Completely Satisified Customer

Frankie Jean recommends Alma Car Sales.

January 25 at 23:28 ·

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

the best service guarantee ask for Alma car sales the best one ever!!!!

1 Comment

Alma Car Sales Thank you Frankie. Enjoy your Scion. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.🚘


 

 

 

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

12/24/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

2 hours ago-

My Husband and I were looking for a vehicle as a Christmas gift for our college kids. Alma Auto Sales was the first and last place we searched. Found the perfect car with very low mileage and an awesome price. Fausto gave us the best experience ever in purchasing a vehicle. He immediately gave us the specs on the vehicle of our interest and answered each and every question we had. Plus, they have CARFAX!!!!! Fausto is a very genuine and honest guy. He gave excellent advice and feedback towards our purchase. He also made several great suggestions that actually helped us to save money. It was a very smooth and easy process. We are very pleased with our entire experience and the vehicle. Our kids were ecstatic on Christmas Day!

1

Response from the owneran hour ago

Thank you, for the 5 Star Review. Enjoy you the vehicle. Your son is behibd the sterring wheel of a very safe vehicle. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Thank you once again.

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

12/20/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Teresa Garay

1 review

19 hours ago

Muy Profesional, y Transparencia,los Recomiendo

1

Response from the owner19 hours ago

Muchas gracias. Disfrute su 2016 Nissan Rogue SL. Bienvenida a la famila de Alma Car Sales. 🚘

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

12/21/2019

Raymont Pena

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️2 reviews

an hour ago

Muy buena atención  . Excelente atención  ,muy buena comunicación   . Perfecto lo recomiendo al 100 %

Like

Response from the owner14 minutes ago

Muchas gracias Raymont & Karen. Disfruten su nuevo Chevrolet Sonic LT. Bienvenidos A La Familia De Alma Car Sales.🚘

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

12-04-19

Yaimer Rodriguez

1 review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️2 days ago

My people ask for Fausto if you wanna get your  car he’s the best one ever he makes you feel like you’re part of the family don’t be shy just go there and ask for Fausto

1

Response from the owner2 days ago

Thank you so much,Yemir for the 5 ⭐️ reviews. Enjoy your BMW 328i. You Are Part Of The Alma Car Sales Family. 🚘

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

11-14-19

Pedro Garcia

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️1 review

3 weeks ago

(Translated by Google) Excellent service provided by Alma Car Sales. My family has been buying Fausto for more than 3 years since I was in Toyota. It does not always provide a unique service & surplus. Thanks again. In my book they deserve …More

Like

Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Gracias pedro. Esperamos que disfrute su vehiculo nuevo. Estamos siempre para, asegurarnos que esten contentos. Gracia por seguir con la familai de Alma Car Sales.

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

10-03-19

Carlos Osornio

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 review

2 months ago

Excellent service provided by Alma Car Sales

1

Response from the owner2 months ago

Carlo, thanks to you and your family for the business. Enjoy your 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV. Welcome To The Alma Car Sales Family.

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

09/19/19

colleen zapata

1⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review

3 months ago-

(Translated by Google) Mr. Fausto is an excellent seller. I recommend you buy your cars are of good quality and are guaranteed.
Thank you very much Mr. Fausto Glove for making my experience pleasant.

(Original)
El senor fausto es un excelente vendedor les recomiendo comprar sus carros son de una buena calidad y son garantizados .
Muchas gracias senor fausto guante por hacer mi experiencia placentera.

 

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

10/14/19

 

lazaro Borrego

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 7 reviews

2 months ago-

(Translated by Google) This is the best place for anyone who wants to have a car, they are very professional and the owner attends you personally

(Original)
Este es el mejor lugar para cualquiera que desee tener un auto son muy profesionales y el dueño te atiende personalmente

 

 

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

09-23-19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. & Mrs. Contreras. Repeat Customers. Came In To Purchse Their 2015 Ram ProMaster City Cargo Van. Happy As Always. They Are Part Of Our Family. Thanks For The Business. Welcome Back To The Alma Car Sales Family.

Another Completely Satisifed Customer

09-23-19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Alfonso Hernandez, was recommended to us. We happen to know each other from High School. Purchased his 2008 Ford E150 Cargo Van. We put in Master Pad Locks on the doors for him. Easy financing with our commercial vehicle financing dept. Thanks Alfonso enjoy it for your work. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. 

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

Mr. Ray Deon Pollock. 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Saw us on Offer Up. Contacted us. Everything was done by email and text. Got him approved. Came and took delivery of his 2009 Chverolet Silverado LT. Thanks for the 5 Star Review  Ray. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. emjoy your vehicle. 

Another Completely Satiified Customer

09-25-19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Kevin Matias. Came in and purchased his 2013 Kia Soul. per his Review. Exclente trato bridnado por Fausto, se los recomiendo al 100%. Carros buenisimos. Kevinn welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Thanks for your Google & Facebook  5 Star Reviews.

 

 

 

 

Another Completely Satisifed Customer

08/28/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The Valencia Family. Found us, on Google. Came in & purchsed a 2007 Mazda CX 7. Nice family. Pucahsed their vehicle , the next day left to Queens New York. Got up there super easy. Vehicle they purchased is in excellet shape. Welcome The alma Car Sales Family. 

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

08/22/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. & Mrs. Aleman. They were highly referred to us. Came in got approved on their first vehicle. Very happy with the price, terms of loan and the way we treated them. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. 

 

 

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

07/21/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our Repeat Customer. Mr. Fontalvo & Family. Have Sold Them Around 6 Cars. Calles Us, Came In And Took Delivery On Spot Approval. With Only Short Time On The Job. No Trade In. Enjoy Your Vehicle, And Once Agaiin Thanks For the 5 Star Facebook Review. Keep Being Part Of The Alma Car Sales Family. 

Hi wife wrote the foloowing on Facebook. 

Awesome sales person Fausto is more like a sales person he became part of our family thank you for alwasy be there for our family. Love you all muchooooooooo. 

Sinceramente 

Giselle Garcia

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

07/17/2019

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Tucker, called us that he was looking at our website. We spoke, asked him to do an online credit app. He did, called him in about , 20 minutes with his approval. Came in the next day and picked up his 2014 BMW X3 XDRIVE. "Got approved on our fist time buyer program" Enjoy it and Welcome To the Alma Car Sales Family. And tyhanks for the 5 Star Review in Facebook And Google. 

 

Very helpful got approved on site for my first car loved the services. His Review.

Another Completely Satisifed Customer

07-24-19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Richard Smith . Went into Alma Car Sales. Having doubts of shady dealers. Was I wrong  aobut this. The guy Luis, was very straight up since the beginnning. Then met the owner Fausto & his wife. I learned my lesson. Me & my family received a 5 star treatment from beginningn to end. Bought a 2016  Chevy Silverao CrewCab. Got a better price than the local Chevy  dealer. Still under factory warranty. Thanks Alma Car Sales. Will be back for sure. 

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

06/17/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My good friend, Alex Gutierrez called us. We did everythign by phone and text. Got him a great approval. Came in, and took delivery of his 2010 Ford F150 lriat Crew Cab 4Wd Truck. Enjoy it Alex. Thanks for the 5 Star Review in Google and Facebook. 

Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family!!!!!

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

06/06/19  

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Julio Andrade, takign delivery of his 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited. Found us on Google. Called on 06/05/19,, we did everythign over phone, got him approved. Took delivery 6-6-19. Very happy & satisified.  Enjoy it Julio. 

Welcome To The Alma Car Sales Family.

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Ramirez, taking deliveyr of his 2011 Ford F150 SuperCCab XLT 4WD. Was referred to us, by a previous customer. We di everything over text and phone. Came in and tokk delivery. Enjoy it Mr. Ramirez. Welcome To The Alma Car Sales Family.

Another Completely Satisfied Customer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our Customers, Taking Delivery Of Their 2006 Isuzu NPR. Thanks Jose, For All Your Hard Work!!!!  You Are #1. Dear Mr. & MRs. Welcome To The Alma Car Sales Family. Enjoy It. 

 

 

Another Completely Satisifed Customer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Jorge. Taking delivery of his 2015 chevy Camaro 2LT. Drove by, stepped in, discussed figures. Took delivery of his vehicle. Thanks and enojoy your vehicle. 

 

Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. 

 

Another Completely Satisifed Customer

04/02/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Armando, taking delivery of his 2016 Infiniti Q 50 Premium. Came in got him approved. Simple deal. Enjoy your vehicle.

 

Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Thanks.

Another Completely Satisifed Customer.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Reinier Took Delivery of his 2014 Nissan Versa SV on 3-14-19 at 4:14 PM. Called us and purchased hsi vehicle. left us thsi excellente 5 Star Review in Google & Facebook. 

very good experience great customer service and great price recomend you come to alma car sales if you need a car. thank you fausto

Thanks for your 5 Star REviews in Goolge & Facebook., Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Fazmily. Enjoy it. 

Another Completely Satisifed Customer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Another Completely Satisfied Customer. Mr. Heriberto taking nDelivery of his 2009 Merecedes Benz C 300 Luxury.

Highly recomend anyone to come visit this friendly and most of all honest environment.. ask for Fausto

His 5 Star Review in Google & Facebook on 3-23+-19 at 3:56 Pm. 

Thanks & Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Enjoy it. 

Another Completely Satisified Customer.

03/01/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ms. Vanessa & Family. Previous customer, came in for the 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited. Loved the vehicle & took it home. Thanks once again. Enjoy it for many years. 

Welcome again to the Alma Car Sales Family. Thanks.

Another Completely Satisfied Customer.

03/04/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ms. Yenny. Contacted us Sunday Evening. Came in, test drove vehicle, lliked it and took delivery of her 2012 Nissan Versa S. Enjoy it Ms. Yenny.

Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Thanks for the business. 

Completely Satisified Customer

03/02/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Darwin & His Wife. Came in, test drove the 2002 Toyota Highlaner Limited. Liked it, did all paperwork. Tood delivery. Thanks for the business.

Wecome to the Alma CAr Sales Family. Enjoy it.

Completely Satisfied Customer

02-25-19

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Gourav taking delivery of his 2007 VW EOS. Walked in to our lot, drove the vehicl. Asked us to give him 30 minutes. 10 minutes later came back and signed all paperwork. Completely Satisifed. Thanks for your 5 Star Review In Google & Facebook. Enjoy your vehicle. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Thanks. 

Mr. Hamza

02/23/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Mr. Hamza. Takind delivery of his, 2008 Mercedes C 300 Sport. Completely Satisifed Customer. Called, came in and took delivery. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. See you next year, for your muscle car. Enjoy the Mercedes.

Mr. Collins

02/09/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Completely Satisfied Customer. Mr. Todd Collins , taking delivery of his 2011 Ford Taurus SEL. Came in test drove the vehicle . Did number we agreed and took delivery. Enjoy it Mr. Collins. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. See You Again.

Fernandez Family

02/02/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Another Completely Satisifed Customer. Mr. Fernadez called, on 02/01/19 agreed to come in to test drive the vehicle. Came in 02-02-19 we agreed on price, took delivery right away. His Son gave us a 5 star Review on Google. Thanks Mr. & Mrs. Fernandez and Son.  Wecome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Enjoy your 20123 Hyundai Sonata Llimited. 

Ms. Irene Dominguez

01/16/19

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ms. Dominguez & her son. Taking delivery of their 2014 Nissan Sentra SV. Spoke on the phoine with us, cme on Sunday to do the paperwork, was approved in less than 3 minutes. Took delivery of her vehicle. Completely Satisfied Customer. Thanks for thepurchase. Look forward to helping you again.Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.

Ms. Clara Mae & her son.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Completely Satisfied customer, taking delivery of her 2003 ford Expedition XLT 4 WD. Son came in 4 days before, put a deposit on vehicle. Piekd up on 12-14-18. Christmas gift for hi Mom. Thansk and enjoy it. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.

Mr. W. B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Completely Satisifed customer. Taking Delivery of a 2012 Hyundai Azera Limited. Vehicle is for him & his fiancee. Very Happy with The Vehicle and the  treatment they received. Been working with them for a while, until we got them the right vehicle they wanted. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Thanks and enjoy it.

11/29/18

Jarvin G.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Completely Satisfied Customer. Mr. Jarvin, with his Father in law & cousin. Called and agred on price with Alma Car Sales. Told them the only day i was available, was on Thanksgiving Day. Caleld early told them, i was runnig late. Went in Fausto & His Wife greetedus and wished us a Happy Thanksgiving. Did the deal, very quickly. I highly recommend Alma Car Sales. Top 5 Star Dealer in Miami. Called them you will me more than Satisfied. Excellent prices & inventory. Thanks. 

11-22-18

Mr. Wilson A.

11-21-2018

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. wilson, contacted us by text on Sunday. Came from Key WEest, FL. We texted back and forth. Agreed on a price. He said, he would be here Wenesday. He contactedus Tuesday to make sure the Lexus Rx 330, wa still available. Came in the next morning. Signes all paperwork as had agreed. Very happy with his vehicle. Went back to Key West FL. That is where he came from. Thanks Mr. Wilson. Enjoy with your Family. Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family.

Aislinn Roddy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ms. Roddy taking delivery of her 2010 Buick Enclave CXL. Very simple deal, contacted dealership buy Offer Up. Came in next day to see the vehicle. Gave a deposit, they needed to order 3 parts and take care of something on the veholce. 4 Days after it was all done as promised. 

 

Welcome to the Alma Car Sales Family. Thank you.

Ernesto Cortina

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

El 11-3-18. Fui a Alma Car Sales. Le deje un deposito en un 2009 VW Passat, el cual acaba de llegar de la subasta. Yo fui, a recojerlso el diaLunes 5. El carros estaba tal, y como fue prometido. Esoty muy contento, con mi carro. Le sucedio que se prendio una luz EPC. Se los lleve, y muy cordialmente me atnedieron y me cambiaron las 4 bujiasy se apago la luz. Estoy muy satisfecho con Alma Car Sales. Se los recomiendo vayan a ver al Sr. Fausto., Gracias por todo.  Se los recomiendo. 

Shirley Johnson

10-23-18

 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I saw, this used car dealer advertising on Facebook. I likedtheir prices, texted back and forth. Then decided to call them. Discussed about the vehicle that I wanted that they advertised. Told them as ongas it was all true. i would finance. Went on their website, filled out a credit app. had a couple of questions which they answered. Went in, went back and forth about the interest rate. Got something similar to my credit union. They even gave me a six months warranty at no extra cost. RecommendAlma Car Sales all the way. Go see them, for your used car needs.Thanks Mr. & Mrs. Guante. Will tell all my family & friends.

Based on a 5 star Google review on 10-23-18

David M. Sowers

10-28-18

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I texted Alma Car Sales, on 10-25-18. Then on the same eveing I called them. Spoke to Fausto, was very polite. We discusse the vehicle features & equipment. We agred on a price. Told himm clearly that I was up in Tampa FL. Did not want to drive to Miami., He offered to deliver the vehicle up here, free of charge. Then on Sunday at around 8:20 AM. He pulled up to my house, I negotiated a couple of hundred less cause of a couple of scratches. Signed all the paperwork and paid in cash What a pleasant experience with Alma Car Sales. I highly recommend them. 5 service. Based on a 5 star google review. 

Juan Martinez

10-20-2018    10:27 AM

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Fui a Alma Car Sales. Recibi, muy Buena atencion. Lo mismo que acordamos por telefono. Fue lo Cumplido. Les recomiendo visitarlos para la compra de su proximo vehiculo. Gracias Alma Car Sales. Si hubiera mas estrrellas se las daria.

 

Based on a 5 Star Google Review posted on 10-20-2018 @ 10:27 AM

Woodley Louis

09-30-2018

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

My wife and I worked with alma car Sales to purchase a vehicle I really can't say enough good things about Alma Car Sales.  The owner is sl knowledgeable, approachaablem endelessly patients, and incredibly generous with his time. He answeredf every question , he explaines every form clearly, Working with Alma Car Sales made it painless and straightforward as possible. Me and my wife highly recommend alma Car Sales. 

Based on a 5 star Google review posted on 09-29-2018.

Emmanuela Louis

09-15-18  2:30 PM

⭐️⭐️

 

This dealership was top notch! Alma Car Sales went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I liked i was most comfortable with. He gav me suggestions and his adivce, but wa i no way paushy what-soever. After I dediced on a car the process was absolutely happy. So quick and professiona. I felt like family and by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Alma Car Sales to anyone who is looking for a new our used Vehicle. 

Based on her 5 Star Google review. Posted 09-15-18 & 5 Star Facebook Review.

Jairo Martinez

08/27/18  9:45 PM

 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mr. Martinez, took delivery of his vehocle. A little late, but it was done after his job. And everyting went right for him, and got what he wanted. Enjoy it. And Welcome to our family.

Alberto Jimenez

 

Albert Jimenez recommends Alma Car Sales.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

47 mins ·

Working with Alma Car Sales was fantastic. Usually I am a little worried when dealing with small dealerships, especially in South Florida but Fausto assured me before I even stepped foot in their doors that everything would be OK. Dealing with him was a pleasure and even still after two months of having bought the car his willingness to continue helping me with Tittle and Odometer issues raised by the state of Illinois has been the same or even better from the day I bought the car from him.

A++ from me and my family.

08/24/18  11:00 AM

 

Mr. Jimenez came all te way from Ilinois, to pick up his 2006 Mini Cooper S. He loved, the vehicle. Everything was done by social media, agreed on price. For coming from so far, we gave him a complimentary  12 months or 12,000 miles Powertrain Warranty. Thanks Mr. Alberto.

 

 


 

Trenell Davis

09-08-18 3:41 PM

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great Service Honest & Fair!

 

Base on his 5 Star Facebook & Google Reviews  09-12-18

 

 

Asiel Hernandez Rodriguez

08/13/18  3:45  PM

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Muy bien servicio, se lo recomiendo a todas la personas que necesiten un carro urgente. Garantía incluida.

 

Based on a 5 Star Facbook & Google Reviews. 08-13-18

Hugo Sanchez

08/10/18  @ 4:28 PM

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Son muy precisos, ayudan con tu pensamiento y se adaptan a tus condiciones


 

Woodley Louis

08-04-18 at 11:48 PM

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

I had a very good exerience with Alma Auto Sales. I highly recommend them. 5 Star Review

Anthony Avalos

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I was very happy working with Alma Car Sales. He was very professional and honest helping find my car, good company to work with. 5 stars in my book!

David Lawrence Blum

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Love dealing with these guys!  Inventory is incredible and any questions i have ever had they have answers for!  Pleasure doign business with them.!

Javier Valladares

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Si necesitan un carro, vayan a ver al senor Fausto Guante, atendio a mi esposa de maravilla, nos consigui el negocio que queriamos y los pagos que buscabamos, excelente trato, seria y profeionalidad,se los recominedo. Y recuerden pregunten por Fausto, el les conseguira el negoico que buscan.

whatsapp